Contact us

General Questions

Mailing address Auburn Public Library
49 Spring Street
Auburn, MEĀ  04210
Telephone Numbers (207) 333-6640
(207) 333-6644 FAX
E-mail address email@auburnpubliclibrary.org

 

Departments & Staff

Library Director Mamie Anthoine Ney
333-6640 x6
mmaney@auburnpubliclibrary.org
   
Administrative Assistant Sarah Cunningham
333-6640 x2024
scunningham@auburnpubliclibrary.org
Lending Services 333-6640 x2
Dept. Head : John Kelley
jkelley@auburnpubliclibrary.org
Children's Services 333-6640 x3
Dept. Head : Deb Cleveland
dcleveland@auburnpubliclibrary.org
Adult Services 333-6640 x4
Dept. Manager : Marty Gagnon
mgagnon@auburnpubliclibrary.org
Collection Services 333-6640 x2003
Dept. Head : Suzanne Sullivan
ssullivan@auburnpubliclibrary.org
Reference/Teen Librarian Donna Wallace
333-6640 x4
dwallace@auburnpubliclibrary.org
Information Systems
Coordinator/Webmaster
Brian Usher
333-6640 x2021
busher@auburnpubliclibrary.org